2021 Drivers License Application forms

Click Here



Barford Raceway and the National Stockcar Association are re-introducing the 2 levy as a contribution towards protecting our sport as much as we can from the various forms of litigation and the environmental minefield that exists within the UK. Not only that, professional advice has been and continues to be engaged to ensure we are compliant in all areas including Health & Safety where potential punishments and fines are now extremely worrying and even criminal.

You will have seen many changes within the sport in terms of Health & Safety and environmental awareness and let us assure you, there is still plenty more to undertake to keep us safe. In recent years the sport has seen several costly challenges and many other necessary costs such as track audits and inspections to be funded.

The National Stockcar Association continues to invest in consultants and specialists to provide guidance.

To continue the progress it has become necessary to fix the meeting levy fee for 2020 onwards at a modest 2 with immediate effect. We assure you, it is a small contribution towards your own sport and worth mentioning that oval racing still represents the best value for drivers in all forms of motorsport.

We thank you for your support and wish you a successful 2020 season.

Barford Raceway


An important announcement for all formulas at Barford Raceway.

With immediate effect we are implementing a minimal track pedestrian traffic, this is for health and safety and safe operational procedures of the raceway.

As some of you may already be aware after recent issues and the saddening loss of Colin North we are acting to making our safe working practices safer again.

This will mean that during racing if an incident arises for a red flag and the race comes to a stop you must remain strapped in your car at all times unless you are instructed to leave the raceway.

We will resume racing once drivers are off track as normal.

At the end of every race ALL drivers must remain in their cars. Even race winners must remain in their car until instructed otherwise.

We must remind you all that everyone is responsible for good safe working practices and ask that drivers adhere to this and to all marshall requests at all times, this is being done not only for yours and staff safety but for helping with the continued safe operation of the raceway.

At no point any public, mechanics or none drivers are allowed on the Raceway.

Thanks for your co-operation.

Barford Raceway.


Open F2 Stockcars

Track Championship

Up to & Including

16th May 2021

Top 10

301 Charlie Whitfield 94

92 John Hogg 72

246 Richard Walden 52

250 Kyle Taylor 52

36 Adam Wilson 40

725 Paul Broatch 28

718 Craig Morhat 28

757 Martin Chadwick 26

216 Josh Gott 26

821 Sam Dixon 26


Open F2 Stockcar Results

Sunday 16th May 2021

Heat 1

301 Charlie Whitfield, 92 John Hogg, 821 Sam Dixon, 128 Harry-Joe Watson, 246 Richard Walden, 447 Connor Horsfield, 606 Karlos Scott, N.O.F.

Heat 2

301 Charlie Whitfield, 92 John Hogg, 216 Josh Gott, 828 Edward Mccann, 57 Steve Hardy, 246 Richard Walden, 821 Sam Dixon, 447 Connor Horsfield, N.O.F.


92 John Hogg, 821 Sam Dixon, 829 Connor Mccann, 246 Richard Walden, 606 Karlos Scott, 447 Connor Horsfield, N.O.F.

Grand National

128 Harry-Joe Watson, 246 Richard Walden, 92 John Hogg, 447 Connor Horsfield, 606 Karlos Scott, N.O.F.


Open F2 Stockcar Results

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Heat 1

301 Charlie Whitfield, 358 Jordan Rainford, 57 Steve Hardy, 92 John Hogg, 718 Craig Morphat, 821 Sam Dixon, 777 Darren Ewart, 128 Harry-Joe Watson, 686 Eleanor Morphat, 36 Adam Wilson.

Heat 2

358 Jordan Rainford, 301 Charlie Whitfield, 282 Richard Ellison, 57 Steve Hardy, 92 John Hogg, 48 Kevin Chadwick, 36 Adam Wilson, 652 Joe Walker, 246 Richard Walden, 668 Eleanor Morphat.

Final (Silverline Cup)

282 Richard Ellison, 250 Kyle Taylor, 301 Charlie Whitfield, 92 John Hogg, 652 Joe Walker, 718 Craig Morphat, 36 Adam Wilson, 48 Kevin Chadwick, 57 Steve Hardy, 246 Richard Walden.

Grand National

301 Charlie Whitfield, 757 Martin Chadwick, 92 John Hogg, 36 Adam Wilson, 828 Edward Mccann, 48 Kevin Chadwick, 250 Kyle Taylor, 246 Richard Walden, 292 Tyler Hewitt, N.O.F.


Open F2 Stockcar Grade Changes

Effective 1st May 2021


282 Richard Ellison


301 Charlie Whitfield


82 Damien Redhead

250 Kyle Taylor

718 Craig Morphat

725 Paul Broatch

757 Martin Chadwick

767 Colin Parr


216 Josh Gott

606 Ricki Walker

652 Joe Walker

828 Edward Mccann


36 Adam Wilson

241 Andrew Carter Waller

246 Richard Walden

686 Eleanor Morphat

722 John Broatch

969 Bart Smeet


60 Robert Walker

100 Owen Airey

122 Lee Waddington

128 Harry-Joe Watson

183 Chris Molyneux

202 Bill Fox

292 Tyler Hewitt

444 Jack Tyson

473 Declan Kaye

777 Darren Ewart

829 Connor Mccann

838 James Benn

Drivers who have not yet raced in 2021, you start from your highest grade held in 2020, either at Barford, Warton, Brisca or Outlaws.


Open F2 Stockcar Results

Sunday 18th April 2021

Heat 1

718 Craig Morphat, 606 Ricki Walker, 246 Richard Walden, 82 Damien Redhead, 250 Kyle Taylor, 829 Connor Mccann, 60 Robert Walker, 777 Darren Ewart, 686 Eleanor Morphat, N.O.F.

Heat 2

725 Paul Broatch, 301 Charlie Whitfield, 250 Kyle Taylor, 82 Damien Redhead, 36 Adam Wilson, 828 Edward Mccann, 246 Richard Waldon, 686 Eleanor Morphat, 183 Chris Molyneax, 718 Craig Morphat.


301 Charlie Whitfield, 250 Kyle Taylor, 725 Paul Broatch, 82 Damien Redhead, 718 Craig Morphat, 246 Richard Walden, 606 Ricki Walker, 60 Robert Walker, 202 Bill Fox.


Open F2 Stockcar Results

Sunday 4th April 2021

Heat 1

725 Paul Broatch, 757 Martin Chadwick, 301 Charlie Whitfield, 969 Bart Smeets, 36 Adam Wilson, 473 Declan Kaye, 202 Bill Fox, 686 Eleanor Morphat, 246 Richard Waldon, 444 Jack Tyson.

Heat 2

652 Joe Walker, 250 Kyle Taylor, 969 Bart Smeets, 216 Josh Gott, 36 Adam Wilson, 122 Lee Waddington, 686 Eleanor Morphat, 473 Declan Kaye, 202 Bill Fox, 767 Colin Parr.

Final (Spring Championship)

301 Charlie Whitfield, 216 Josh Gott, 757 Martin Chadwick, 250 Kyle Taylor, 36 Adam Wilson, 969 Bart Smeets, 652 Joe Walker, 686 Eleanor Morphat, 444 Jack Tyson, 128 Harry-Joe Watson.